Home page Contact Us Links page Archives Members login Questionnaires in members area New work items inmembers area Standing Committee Minutes Task Force minutes in members area
Whats New Publications catalogue Documents Events and meetings
About Us Latest News Bulletins UK - IDF News Open Day
About UK - IDF Current documents Special Issues IDF Programme of Work IDF Meetings Timetable
Establishment Questionaire
Guides IDF Newsbrief
New Work Items Abstracts IDF Newsflash
Management Board Publications IDF Newsletters
Publications Standing Committee Minutes
Codex Task Force Minutes
The future


Membership of the Management Board

Chairman Peter Dawson


Nominated by Dairy UK

Dr Judith Bryans
Peter Dawson

Erica Hocking

Luisa Candido

Henry Clifford

Dr Mike Johnston
Eamonn Donnelly

Dairy UK
Dairy UK
Dairy UK
Dairy UK
Dairy UK
Dairy Council for Northern Ireland
United Dairy Farmers

Nominated by AHDB Dairy

Amanda Ball

David Cotton

Dr Jenny Gibbons
Patty Clayton
to be appointed

to be appointed

AHDB Dairy
AHDB Dairy

AHDB Dairy

AHDB Dairy

Supporting Organisations

to be appointed
Andy Carr

The Society of Dairy Technology
Foss UK Ltd

UK-IDF, c/o Dairy UK, 93 Baker Street, London, W1U 6QQ, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)207 467 2621 Fax: +44 (0)207 487 4734 E-mail: iwakeling@dairyUK.org